Atousa (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 154380
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Male 40 - 50 living in United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

A am very lenient,easygoing,caring and kind heart person, going to live out of Iran.my best hobbies are walking,travel and books.I have worked for 18 years. i am very open-minded and respective to others' believes and values.my best features are reliability ,punctuality and organized person. .

About Atousa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 40 - 50
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Iran
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, French, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Cycling, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

First of all I am looking for an educated stable man, a few years older or younger than me,no matter his first marriage or second.I am going to share my rest of life with a supportive and caring person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IranianSinglesConnection.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.