Where are you?

Anahita (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 181639
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Male 27 - 39
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Parsi
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I am a persian , fond of culture and from an educated family tree. I know three languages besides Farsi : French,Dutch and English. I work in a social-cultural Developement Community network organisation. I am very sociable and have high quality skills in communication.

About Anahita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 27 - 39
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Parsi Any
Star sign: Libra Any

I am not only looking for my soulmate, but a family as well. He must be kind,high-educated and be reliable to support me in entire life. Please don t contact me if you are NOT serious.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IranianSinglesConnection.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.