Life is too short ,Let's know each other

WhispersOFarStar (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 193607
Neyshābūr, Khorāsān-e Raẕavī, Iran
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

I have a huge interest in every thing. I always become upset when I think my life time isn't so much that I could climb every mountain and swim in every sea, read all the books, live some time in every city and comprehend every culture on the earth

About WhispersOFarStar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 25
Lives in: Neyshābūr, Khorāsān-e Raẕavī, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Persian Any
Political view: Left wing / liberal / socialist Left wing / liberal / socialist
Religion: No religion No religion
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Science and Technology, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Soccer

my ideal match is a free thinker and cultivated girl who love the books, nature, different languages and cultures and regard full to what going on around us in this precious fragile planet.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IranianSinglesConnection.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.