love happiness be smart

Sabnam (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 196259
Karaj, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Male 37 - 53
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Self Employed

I am the girl with nice heart very kind and also like be fun Adventurer I like mix with different culture

About Sabnam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 37 - 53
Lives in: Karaj, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 84 kg (185 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Iran
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Persian Persian
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Islam Islam
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Biking, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

I like men be powerful honest genres loving caring person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.