Ready for a Great Relationship

Fred (57) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 208532
Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 48 - 60 living in Illinois, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


I am an attractive, educated professional with a wide range of talents and interests, in my mid fifties. I lost mu wife about 10 years ago and am father of a 18 year old son who just started college. There is a lot of details, which we can hopefully go over when we connect.

About Fred

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 48 - 60
Lives in: Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Persian
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

I am looking for a reasonably attractive, educated, intelligent and responsible woman who is physically and emotionally healthy and is ready for a special and meaningful relationship. I only expect what I am willing to give.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IranianSinglesConnection.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.