Just moved to Iran

Kartikey (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 216744
Yazd, Yazd, Iran
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 living within 100 kms of Yazd, Yazd, Iran
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I'm from India. I just moved here for business. I've done my graduation in Mechanical Engineering. Though i'm a fun loving person, i can be intense at times. ;)

About Kartikey

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 48
Lives in: Yazd, Yazd, Iran within 100 kms of Yazd, Yazd, Iran
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird,Reptile Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Gujarati,Hindi,Marathi,Persian Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Star sign: Leo Any

A Friend, something more, A life partner..... Everything is open, Anything can happen. :D

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IranianSinglesConnection.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.